Fire Squad 2012

By Fletcher

Announcing the legends representing Fire in 2012.

Hi all,

Below is the Fire squad for 2012.

Competition for these spots was tougher than ever before, so congratulations. I'm looking forward to a great season for both teams, and some intense practices where we can all push each other.


Aidan Barnes
Alex Cragg
Andy Garrod
Andy Lewis 
Anthony Stevenson
Ben Goombridge
Chris Pope
Chris Tutill
Chris Whittle
Dave Ford
Dave Rublin
Ed Russell
Harry Bricknell
Harry Geller
Ian Popplestone
Ian Vidgen
James Baron
James Dunn
James Sansum
Joe Bolton
Lewis Glover
Luke (US guy)
Luke England
Luke Hartley
Luke Ryan
Martyn Brown
Matt Parslow
Max Robson
Nick Howarth
Paul Sarjeant
Pete Gore
Rob Whitehouse
Robert Schumacher
Scott James
Stefan Lewis
Stephan Rossbauer
Steve Walton
Stuart Greer
Tim Blair
Tim Burton
Tom Fletcher
Willis Bruckermann





Schuie and Baron

Page 1 of 1 pages