2013 Squad

By Fletcher

Introducing the squad for the 2013 season.

We're happy to announce the Fire of London squad for 2013. The captains had some difficult decisions to make, but that's resulted in a strong squad, with 2 teams both looking for xEUCF qualification this year.

2013's legends are:

Adam Crouch
Aidan Barnes
Alex Cragg
Andy Garrod
Anthony Stevenson
Ben Groombridge
Ben Ladd
Bryan Holyoake
Chris Pope
Chris Tutill
Chris White
Chris Whittle
David Ford
David Pryce
Duncan McGill
Ed Russell
Edwin Grappin
Esben Hogh
Harry Geller
Ian Popplestone
Ian Vidgen
James Baron
James Dunn
Jeff Brown
Joachim Brink Harck
Joe Bolton
Jean-Sebastien Guillou
Lars Patel
Lewis Glover
Luke England
Luke Hartley
Martyn Brown
Max Robson
Nick Haworth
Nick Tate
Paul Sarjeant
Pete Gore
Rob Whitehouse
Scott James
Stefan Lewis
Steve Walton
Stu Greer
Tim Burton
Tom Fletcher
Tom Summerbee
Uph Rowland
Willis Bruckermann

Congratulations to all those selected. The hard work starts now.

Page 1 of 1 pages